Australian Mathematics Competition

Congratulations to Lydia Moore for receiving a Distinction award in this year’s Mathematics Competition.

Congratulations also to the following students who received Credit awards.

Year 7: Rhys Pidgeon, Jade Saligari, Brylee Briggs, Breanna Bell, Selina Boyd, Lucy Spriggs, Rupert Loats

Year 8: Hannah Whyte, B‘Elanna Penny-Paditz

Year 9: Jessica Brand, Angus Matthews, Riley Stehn, Jordan Delahunty, Noah Collins-Clarke, Thomas Dunlop, Billy Lawes

Year 11: Jayden McQueen, Thomas Petering, Jaycob Horvat, Jordyn Werry, Karina Drum, Seb Relouw, Joshua Boak